Devizes Cricket Club

Devizes Cricket Club Devizes Ladies CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Shillingstone Ladies CC(A) Away13.00 Friendly Lost by 2 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Topsham St James(H) Home1.00pmECB Womens T20 Plate Competition Won by 70 runs
Thu 23 May 2019 Potterne Ladies CC(H) Home18.00 Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Bath Ladies CC(H) Home13.00 Friendly Won by 95 runs
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Potterne Ladies CC(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Bradninch Ladies CC(A) Away13.00ECB Womens T20 Plate Competition Won on Duckworth Lewis
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Beckington Ladies(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Charlton Kings CC(A) Away13.30ECB Womens T20 Plate Competition Lost by 4 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Shillingstone Ladies CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 39 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Potterne Ladies CC(H) Home18.00Friendly Won by 91 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 South Wilts Ladies CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Beckington Ladies(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 South Wilts Ladies CC(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Potterne Ladies CC(A) Away18.00Friendly Won by 31 runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Cricklade Ladies(A) Away13.00Friendly Won by 56 runs