Devizes Cricket Club

Devizes Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Marshfield(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 White Horse 1(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 02 May 2020 Warminster 2(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 09 May 2020 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 1(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 16 May 2020 Lacock 1(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 23 May 2020 Royal Wootton Bassett 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 30 May 2020 Chippenham 3(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Keevil 1(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Swindon A(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 20 Jun 2020 White Horse 1(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Potterne 3(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Warminster 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 1(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Lacock 1(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Royal Wootton Bassett 2(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Chippenham 3(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Keevil 1(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Swindon A(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 22 Aug 2020 No Game(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Potterne 3(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 3