Devizes Cricket Club

Devizes Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Potterne 4(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 09 May 2020 Goatacre 4(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 16 May 2020 Bathford 2(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 23 May 2020 Spye Park 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 30 May 2020 No Game(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Melksham 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Buscot Park 2(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Calne 3(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Corsham 4(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Chippenham 5(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Goatacre 4(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Bathford 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Spye Park 2(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Biddestone 4(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Marlborough 3(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Winsley 3(A) Away1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Lacock 2(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8
Sat 29 Aug 2020 No Game(H) Home1pmWadworths Wiltshire League Div 8