Devizes Cricket Club

Devizes Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Winsley 1st XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Royal Wootton Bassett 1(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 14 May 2022 Biddestone 1st XI(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 21 May 2022 Hinton Charterhouse 1st XI(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 28 May 2022 Swindon 1st XI(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Beckington(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Westbury & District 1(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Trowbridge 1st XI(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Potterne 2nd XI(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Corsham 2(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Royal Wootton Bassett 1(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Biddestone 1st XI(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hinton Charterhouse 1st XI(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Swindon 1st XI(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Beckington(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Westbury & District 1(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Trowbridge 1st XI(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Potterne 2nd XI(A) Away12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Corsham 2(H) Home12.30WEPL Wiltshire Premier 1